Shop
Order within 10 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MICHELE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Copperas Cove, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were very helpful and had great on time delivery!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again providing outstanding service!!!!! Will be back
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect!!! Fast delivery and the arrangement was put together perfectly! Thank you for all the hard work you do! God bless all of you!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service! I was nervous it wasn't going to get there on the same day, but you surprised me! Thank you so much! I will definitely be recommending to others!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

We received a beautiful flower arrangement with great customer service. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service. Always love ordering from Michele's and will continue to do so as long as they are open. I ordered two arrangements within seven days and they both came out great, just have to adjust the order next year maybe get two arrangements with a total of 29 roses.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife absolutely loved her flowers and candle. Thank you, Wiiliam
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice assortment of candy bars for Fathers Day, the only problem is to keep them away from my wife, ha.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This floral arrangement was for some very special and long time friends, and the response by Michelle's could not have been better! The floral arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time, and it let our friends know that our hearts and prayers were with them when it mattered most. Thank you Michelle's for, once again, taking care of our very special family of friends by delivering beautifully arranged flowers when they were needed most! Over the years, you have always been there when we needed you! We do appreciate you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was just as we ordered. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your reliable service.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

very happy with the online order process. If you have a special that's local only, you need to state that.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, as always!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele's Floral did a great job, especially since it was on short notice. Will shop here again!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and arrangements! They always come through for us!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele Floral & Gifts shop again did another awesome job on the beautiful flower arrangement for my BFF she loved them. I went in and came out of the store with great service. I Highly recommend them for all your floral arrangements Thanks again from a satisfied customer.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful flowers, made my daughters day to come home & find them on her door step. Again, thanks.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. You all did an awesome job. Thank you......
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. You all did an awesome job. Thank you......
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Iwas very satisfied with the florist. The flowers were beautiful and lasted for over a week. They were prompt with the delivery. Thanks
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been so pleased with anything I have purchased from Michele's...and the surprises I have been Blessed with from Michele's are always ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered flowers for my sonnlaw who was deployed to be sent to his wife (my daughter) for Valentines Day. I randomly picked Michele's Floral and Gifts and was soooo glad I did!! VERY kind and helpful!!!!!! I will definately use again!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been so pleased with anything I have purchased from Michele's...and the surprises I have been Blessed with from Michele's are always ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! It was delivered on the 6th and I saw it on 15th and it's still beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I never have worry when ordering through Michele's Floral. The flowers are fresh & the arrangements are full! My mother in law is always thrilled w her delivery.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved the arrangement for her Birthday! It was surprising to see her take pictures of it and it was a bigger size than I bought. And I bought the smallest one too!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

mother was very pleased with the flowers. once again, very pleased with your service.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Having used Michele's many times in the past, I still find them to be the most professional and personable Florist in the business. They have never let me down in any way, and this order, like all in the past, has been perfect. The recipient loved the floral arrangement. Thanks Michele's, for another on-time perfect arrangement!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. enjoy the flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend loved the flower arrangement and I was very pleased with your service. Thanks again from a happy customer.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement of flowers were beautiful. It came out better than the photo arrangement. Thanks from a satisfied customer.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and was everything I needed it to be!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement was as ordered and the request for no peanuts was followed and appreciated! Severe peanut allergies are serious and should be treated as such and Michele's Florist honored that request! Thank you!!!!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement was as ordered and the request for no peanuts was followed and appreciated! Severe peanut allergies are serious and should be treated as such and Michele's Florist honored that request! Thank you!!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast, beautiful arrangement , reasonable price, always excellent service!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional. I ordered a certain set up, but within 3o minutes of ordering, they called and said they don't have a certain kind of flower needed for my arrangement, but, they do have another they could use if I approved. I did, and my wife was very satisfied with the arrangement. I appreciate the phone call. I do all my flower business with these people!!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Much bigger and more beautiful than I expected. VERY pleased!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michelle's, as always, provided excellent service in very short order. The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was perfect for the occasion. Delivered on time and added much joy to the recipients day! Thanks again Michelle and staff!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hands down the BEST place I've ever ordered flowers from. Not only did my arrangement get made on the same day an hour before close, but they were taken to my friends house the same day as well. Since no one was home, they returned TWO times on Monday until they were able to leave the flowers. Excellent service and gorgeous arrangements!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful, was on time for the service, and conveyed our sincerest condolences in an excellent and most beautiful manner. Thank you all so much for your continued professionalism and timeliness!
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

No issues at all. Great service provided. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again you've provided your outstanding quality service with excellence, from the heart, thank you for what you do, keep spreading love!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was great. Johanna enjoyed the arrangement and the chocolates. We will deal with you again when an occasion happens. Have a good day. Sincerely, Peter H. Lang, Mississsauga, Ontario, Canada
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We needed to bring some cheer to a couple of old friends, who were in the recovery mode, and Michelle's made it happen. Beautiful arrangements, on time, and both of the recipients loved their flowers! Your internet option worked very well. Made it quick and easy! Thank you Michelle (and staff).
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a call from my mother in law raving about how beautiful this arrangement turned out. She received her flowers on time & I couldn't be happier.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Phenomenal Job, even though I was calling using the internet from 12,000 miles away they did the job professionally on time and at a fair price. I would definitely recommend this company to any and all who need a fantastic product with unbelievable service.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased and the staff very helpful! !!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awsome job! Ordered a gift my niece that lives in tx. Went above and beyond to make it special. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my husband a floral arrangement for our anniversary because he is so picky. I had Michelle's people design it for me with a motorcycle theme. It looked beautiful, he loved it. The only thing was on the small candy item in the middle, there was a pink ribbon tied around it. I don't think he noticed & I'm just glad he didn't. Thank you & your staff. They did great!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellent. Flowers lasted for a long time. Will use you again.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Almost a week later, all of the flowers are still alive and fresh! So nice of Michele's to drop off a free arrangement for our office! Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

super awesome service!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service, ordering via internet was simple and end product was better than the pictures! Highly recommend
Date: Jul 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service, prices, and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called on a Saturday after business hours. I needed an arrangement for a funeral the next day. Michele's Floral and Gifts said it would be no problem and she took care of everything for me. The owner was very caring and helpful. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were fantastic. Looked ten times better than the picture.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've relied on Michele and her florists several times to send my love from afar! Thank you for being the open arms that extend beyond our reach to help us touch another person's heart! Keep spreading love!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the excellence service. I placed my order the day I wanted a delivery & you attempted it, but recepient wasn't home. Your delivery person contacted my cell phone & left a message that no one was home but left a note to call back for redelivery. Awesome, she received her plant & loved it. Thanks so much. Your service is above & beyond.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed a last minute online order on a Sunday afternoon for flowers for my grandfather's funeral on Monday. I made a special request that the flowers get to the funeral home before noon and they made sure they arrived by 11:00 am. I was actually told that Michelle came in Sunday evening to make the flower arrangement so that it would make it to the funeral home on time. I appreciate this so much! Good customer service seems hard to come by these days and when you get great customer service it should be recognized and applauded. So thank you again Michelle's flowers! You guys are great!!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

So I guess I got very spoiled working at Michele 's Floral and Gifts. I got a phone call today saying I have an arrangement that I need to come pick up because they don't deliver to Pine Bluffs. Okay, fine then they proceed to tell me that they close today at 4:00 and they called me at 3:45. I live 40 minutes from Cheyenne. Not to mention hello it is Mother's Day tomorrow! Michele's stays open until at least midnight all week. All I can say is Michele's needs to pack up and move here and show these people not only how to arrange flowers but how a true florist operates
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your customer service. I come from a military home, my father,my mother, as well as I served in the United States Army. WE have been through so much as a family, which made us strong. I really appreciate the flowers that you'll delivered to my Mother on Mother's Day. She loved them!! Thank You!!! I will be making future purchases.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been using Michele's Floral since I was in Jr High and my mother would get my Homecoming Mums from here, almost 15 years ago! They never fail to deliver beautiful and fresh arrangements. I wish I could package them up and bring them to Baltimore where I currently reside.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

FANTASTIC!!! Excellent customer service, gorgeous gifts and great prices. Even from far away you guys made my day. Keep up the awesome work.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

So sweet and such great service. Only florist in copperas cove I would ever use. Thank you for making Mother's Day special for both my mother and I.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered flowers online for my mother's birthday which was two days away and got fast and great service. My mother was very happy with the beautiful flowers which was delivered on time and in a professional manner. Keep up the great work.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We loved our flowers allot ! Thank you so much !
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Michele's was recommended by the hotel and I was thrilled with the staff and her personal touch to the bridal bouquet. My son was coming home from his first deployment & he and his fiancé, Erin, wanted to get married at the courthouse in 2 days! Michele came in on her day off to put together a sweet bouquet of white roses with a special touch of small sunflowers! And she topped it off with a small American Flag pin on the ribbon, PERFECT!! Thank you for the kind words of encouragement and the special touch of the flag!!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Been using Michelle's for years, customer service is wonderful and flowers/arrangements are beautiful. They stay open late on special occasions for customer convenience. Highly recommend this florist, they're the best.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very friendly staff and very prompt! Has a great selection of flowers and other gift ideas! Will most defintely use again and again
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele's Florist provides quality arrangements with excellent service. They are the 1st place we go to order flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flowers. The status updats helped follow the order
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You!! :-) even at the last minute on Valentine's Day, you delivered and he was really excited and enjoyed the candy bouquet!! :-) You are now my store for ANY occassion!! I appreciate the extra step you also took in taking my order over the Phone!! You guys rock!!!!
Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele and the team are my go-to team. They have helped me to help others, and I'm proud to called one of their hometown customers, howbeit-I'm always out of state making my orders. I am VERY pleased at their service even when I'm behind the power curve . Thanks ladies for all your support and understanding . You're a blessing to so many. Thanks again
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

as always, we are very, very happy with micheles floral and gifts. the christmas floral was beautiful, and our family loved it.. thank you so much. we will be calling you again..sam
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele and her Team are just so professional. I am always so happy to order my flowers here. The value and service are both outstanding. This makes me want to come back every time! No better place for flowers in Copperas Cove!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband surprised me by having a bouquet delivered to my office on Christmas Eve. The bouquet was very lovely, and everyone was commenting on how fresh the flowers were. You did an outstanding job on the arrangement!
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I happened upon Michele's online. I liked that her website was not the normal, commercialized website - it was down to earth. My best friend had just moved to Kempner, and had fallen and hurt herself, so I found Michele's, called and spoke with Michele herself, and was assured my friend would have a beautiful arrangement delivered to her that day. Her prices are very reasonable, and the friendly customer service was an added bonus. Thank you Michele's!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice people and good service.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele and all her staff have always been so friendly and since I am on a limited budget, they have always gotten me what I need and kept me with in or below my budget. I love how I am able to send flowers local, with in the United States, and to my family in Scotland!! You Rock Michele!!
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele's Floral and gifts is THE ONLY place you need to order from. Wonderful service and guaranteed to please.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just ordered flowers for my mother's birthday tomorrow! Michele's always does a great job! Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michele really took care of me! She made a extra special effort to return my call for my floral arrangement! The driver was also exceptionally fast! Everyone make sure you call Michele's Florist for your anytime special needs! :-) Thumbs Up!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I walked into Michele's florist and observed a large stunning floral piece I thought was for someone else who was going to have a magnificent centerpiece for their Thanksgiving table. I was pleasantly surprised to find out it was the piece I ordered to top a loved ones headstone on the anniversary month to memorialize their passing. I had never seen a headstone floral piece but found a frame for one and brought it to Michele's florist because my family and I have received excellent customer service from her and her staff for over ten years. I am so pleased! Thank you to Michele & your staff.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I walked in Michele's Florist and saw a stunning floral piece I thought was for someone to have a magnificent centerpiece for their Thanksgiving table. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was the piece I ordered to memorialize a loved one on the anniversary of their passing with a floral headstone topper. I had never seen one before but had found a frame for one a brought it to Michele's florist due to the 10 years of trusted service my family & I have had there over the years. I'm so happy with the outcome of this silk floral headstone topper. Thank you to Michele and her great staff.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been working in Iraq for the last 10+ years and have relied on Michele to arraign my floral needs several times a year to family and loved ones. Her and her staff have always put together the perfect flowers and gifts for my needs and ensure they arrive on time as sometimes I wait till the last minute due to work and time differences. As a retired Sergeant Major I would not trust this task to any other floral or gift shop. Thanks you Michele and Staff.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called Michele's Floral and Gifts to place an order for a fall arrangement and to have it delivered to our house. It was great friendly service! Sierra absolutely understood what I needed. The flowers, card and delivery were all perfect! And, I enjoyed getting email notification when my flowers were delivered. Very professional! Thank you very much. MAJ JM Kiraly
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called on a Sunday, spoke with the owner, what a treat! She was so pleasant to speak with, very professional and all heart, definitely great at what she doesn't! She was just grand in helping me make someone special in our life happy. I think our working together in the near future is going to be wonderful. I thank you folks from the bottom of my heart, peace! Oscar Celaya Jr. Los Osos California

Please see the Business Spotlight Article Published on the Copperas Cove Economic Development Corporation Website by following this link: http://www.copperascove-edc.com/local-business-services/business-spotlight/micheles-floral-gifts

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Copperas Cove, TX
See Delivery Areas


MICHELE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
821 E. Highway 190
Copperas Cove, TX. 76522
Local: (254) 547-3337

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

phx-vweb6

Please Visit Our Facebook Page For Specials & Promos 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase